Armed Guards

Image Armed Guards Does your Sim’s lifestyle require a little extra protection? Hire armed guards to watch over your Lots. (Decoration purposes only, the guards simply keep watch) Instructions:

  1. Install mod – click here for instructions on installing mods
  2. Make sure you are on a lot (your lot, a community lot, a neighbor’s lot, basically just not in the middle of the road)
  3. Using an adult Sim, click on the active Sim and select “Hire guard” or “Hire heavily-armed guard” (You need 1,000 Simoleons) The guard will be generated at the corner of the lot you are on.
  4. Hit Ctrl-Shift-C. Type this and hit enter: moveobjects on
  5. Go into Buy-Mode and move the guard wherever you want him to stand watch.
  6. If you are not on your home lot, you will need an extra step to move the guard around: a. Hit Ctrl-Shift-C. Type this and hit enter: testingcheatsenabled true b. Hold Shift and click the ground somewhere on that lot, then select “Build On This Lot”
  7. To fire the guard, click him and select “Fire Guard”

Download MediaFire

Credits: Mod by brando130 In addition to the credits on the About page, this mod was created with help from these pages

 

Generating a Sim
Color blending script
Sims 3 object as accessory
AK47

2 comments

  1. HHi Brando: I have a question you can also make this mod for the sims 4.
    because I miss these mods in sims 4
    because I would love that
    because you have good mods.

    you can learn more Modde

    contact me:

    maikelhenraath@live.nl

    thanks for the effort would be nice.

  2. Hi. So I downloaded your mod but it’s not working. My sim is an adult celebrity fairy and whenever I click on her to hire the bodyguard, the option is not there. Its not in hire services either. I don’t know if its because of the packs I have or not.

    Could you tell me how to solve this problem?

Leave a comment